Mentoren PCC Het Lyceum

Klas

Mentor

e-mailadres

1a1

Dhr. S. Tijsen

s.tijsen@pcc.nu

1a2

Mevr. S. Farzand

s.farzand@pcc.nu

1h1

Mevr. R. Vijzelaar

r.vijzelaar@pcc.nu

1h2

Mevr. S. de Wit

s.dewit@pcc.nu

1x1

Dhr. A. Fijan

a.fijan@pcc.nu

1x2

Mevr. M. Lina

m.lina@pcc.nu

2x1

Mevr. A. Tolsma

a.Tolsma@pcc.nu

2x2

Mevr. E. Ranzijn

e.ranzijn@pcc.nu

2x3

Mevr. N. Knop

n.knop@pcc.nu

3x1

Dhr. R. Miner

r.miner@pcc.nu

3x2

Dhr. C. Bonnie

c.bonnie@pcc.nu

3x3

Dhr. I. Molenaars

i.molenaars@pcc.nu

3a1

Dhr. G. van Faassen

g.vanfaassen@pcc.nu

3a2

Mevr. N. Koster

n.koster@pcc.nu

3h1

Dhr. D. Kaart

d.kaart@pcc.nu

3h2

Mevr. A. Stam

a.stam@pcc.nu

3h3

Mevr. S. Hoes

s.hoes@pcc.nu

3h4

Mevr. A Baltus

a.baltus@pcc.nu

3h5

Mevr. L. Schot

l.schot@pcc.nu

4ha

Mevr. S. Admiraal

s.admiraal@pcc.nu

4hb

Dhr. R. Jongerius

r.jongerius@pcc.nu

4hc

Dhr. M. Kraak

m.kraak@pcc.nu

4hd

Dhr. W. Gangelhof

w.gangelhof@pcc.nu

4he

Dhr. J. Karel

j.karel@pcc.nu

4hf

Mevr. M. Schneider

m.schneider@pcc.nu

4hg

Dhr. T. van Bergen

t.vanbergen@pcc.nu

5ha

Dhr. A. Lenaarts

a.lenaarts@pcc.nu

5hb

Mevr. W. Hoogenhout

w.hoogenhout@pcc.nu

5hc

Mevr. S. Slotema

s.slotema@pcc.nu

5hd

Mevr. B. Korver

b.korver@pcc.nu

5he

Dhr. J. Blankespoor

j.blankespoor@pcc.nu

5hf

Dhr. R. Schouten

r.schouten@pcc.nu

5hg

Dhr. J. Kleijn

j.kleijn@pcc.nu

4va

Dhr. R. Sturris

r.sturris@pcc.nu

4vb

Mevr. R. Steenbergen

R.steenbergen@pcc.nu

4vc

Mevr. S. Kesoemoarso

s.kesoemoarso@pcc.nu

4vd

Dhr. J. van Hooff

j.vanhooff@pcc.nu

5va

Mevr. B. Hendriks

b.hendriks@pcc.nu

5vb

Mevr. L. Oskamp

l.oskamp@pcc.nu

5vc

Dhr. P. Zuurbier

p.zuurbier@pcc.nu

5vd

Mevr. T. Kuperus

t.kuperus@pcc.nu

5ve

Mevr. E. Heijne

e.heijne@pcc.nu

6va

Mevr. K. van der Putten

k.vanderputten@pcc.nu

6vb

Mevr. L. Ploemmen

l.ploemmen@pcc.nu

6vc

Dhr. K. van Donderen

k.vandonderen@pcc.nu