Mentoren PCC Fabritius

Klas

Mw./Dhr.

Achternaam

E-mail

1a

Dhr .

Adrichem

c.adrichem@pcc.nu

1b

Mw.

Captein

m.captein@pcc.nu

1c

Dhr .

Reus

g.reus@pcc.nu

2a

Mw.

Klaasse

m.klaasse@pcc.nu

2a

Dhr .

de Graaf

p.de graaf@pcc.nu

2b

Mw.

Brandsma

m.brandsma@pcc.nu

2c

Mw.

Grunstra

m.grunstra@pcc.nu

3m1

Dhr .

Hagen

d.hagen@pcc.nu

3m1

Dhr .

Adrichem

m.adrichem@pcc.nu

3m2

Dhr .

Colombari

g.colombari@pcc.nu

3m3

Dhr .

Visser

r.visser@pcc.nu

3m4

Dhr .

Kingma

b.kingma@pcc.nu

3m5

Dhr .

Koenraadt

p.koenraadt@pcc.nu

4m1

Dhr .

Hijne

d.hijne@pcc.nu

4m2

Mw.

Hollanders

m.hollanders@pcc.nu

4m3

Dhr .

Rooijers

j.rooijers@pcc.nu

4m4

Dhr .

Laan

j.laan@pcc.nu