Mentoren PCC Fabritius

Klas

Mentor

E-mail

1A

Mw. Klaasse

m.klaasse@pcc.nu

Dhr. de Graaf

p.degraaf@pcc.nu

1B

Mw. Brandsma

m.brandsma@pcc.nu

1C

Mw. Grunstra

m.grunstra@pcc.nu

2A

Mw. Gouwenberg

a.gouwenberg@pcc.nu

2b

Dhr. Reus

g.reus@pcc.nu

2C

Mw. Blesgraaf

l.Blesgraaf@pcc.nu

3M1

Dhr. Adrichem

m.adrichem@pcc.nu

3M2

Dhr. Visser

r.visser@pcc.nu

3m3

Dhr. Rooijers

j.rooijers@pcc.nu

Mw. van Zijl

r.vanzijl@pcc.nu

3m4

Dhr. Van der gragt

m.vdgragt@pcc.nu

3m5

Dhr. Colombari

g.colombari@pcc.nu

4mbki

Dhr. Kingma

b.kingma@pcc.nu

4mdhy

Dhr. Hijne

d.hijne@pcc.nu

4mjpo

Dhr. Post

j.post@pcc.nu

4mpko

Dhr. Koenraadt

p.koenraadt@pcc.nu

4mjln

Dhr. Laan

j.laan@pcc.nu