Mentoren PCC Oosterhout

Klas


Mentor

E-mail

1a

bb

Mevr. Nijman

a.nijman@pcc.nu

1b

bb

Mevr. Hennen / Mevr. Koolen

f.hennen@pcc.nu / c.koolen@pcc.nu

1c

kb

Dhr. Honig

m.honig@pcc.nu

1d

kb

Mevr. Eeken

m.eeken@pcc.nu

1e1/1e2

kb/tl

Mevr. Boelders

a.boelders@pcc.nu

2a

bb

Mevr. Barhorst

k.barhorst@pcc.nu

2b1/2b2

b/kb

Dhr. Spil

r.spil@pcc.nu

2c

kb

Dhr. van Dokkum

t.vandokkum@pcc.nu

2d

kb/gl

Dhr. Norder

d.norder@pcc.nu

2e

kb/gl

Mevr. Hanff

m.hanff@pcc.nu

3a

bb

Dhr. Koning

r.koning@pcc.nu

3b

bb

Dhr. Jongh

g.jongh@pcc.nu

3m

kb

BWI

Dhr. Peetoom

a.peetoom@pcc.nu

3m

kb

PIE

Dhr. Bart

m.bart@pcc.nu

3n

kb

EO

Mevr. Nuijens

s.nuijens@pcc.nu

3n

kb

ZW

Mevr. Tesselaar

n.tesselaar@pcc.nu

3p

kb

ZW

Mevr. Schrama

c.schrama@pcc.nu

3p

gl

ZW/BWI/PIE

Mevr. Berkeveld

c.berkeveld@pcc.nu

3s

kb/gl

HBR

Dhr. Nannis

m.nannis@pcc.nu

3s

kb/gl

EO

Dhr. Haller

v.haller@pcc.nu

3t

kb

PIE

Dhr. Hoedjes

j.hoedjes@pcc.nu

3t

kb

MT

Dhr. de Vries

r.devries@pcc.nu

4a

lwt

Mevr. Jonkers

r.jonkers@pcc.nu

4b

bb

BWI/PIE/ZW

Mevr. van der Wolde

d.vanderwolde@pcc.nu

4c

bb

ZW

evr. Schuurman

b.schuurman@pcc.nu

4c

bb

EO

Dhr. Nibbering

g.nibbering@pcc.nu

4s

bb/kb

HBR

Dhr. Duyvestijn

d.duijvestijn@pcc.nu

4m

kb/gl

BWI

Dhr. Visser

a.visser@pcc.nu

4m

kb/gl

PIE

Dhr. Nooij

h.nooij@pcc.nu

4m

kb

MT

Dhr. Hoogeveen

f.hoogeveen@pcc.nu

4m

kb/gl

EO

Dhr. Nibbering

g.nibbering@pcc.nu

4p

kb/gl

ZW

Mevr. Fois

g.fois@pcc.nu

4r

kb

ZW

Mevr. de Groot

k.degroot@pcc.nu

4t

kb

EO

Mevr. Katuin

g.katuin@pcc.nu

4t

kb

BWI

Dhr. Visser

a.visser@pcc.nu

4t

kb

PIE

Dhr. Nooij

h.nooij@pcc.nu

4t

kb

MT

Dhr. Hoogeveen

f.hoogeveen@pcc.nu